Securing the Future of Baskerville Raceway

This is your opportunity to make a difference and ensure this facility is enjoyed by future generations. Without your support now, the goal of the Foundation will not be achieved. Your donation however large or small, is critical to the fund.
Donations over $50 will receive a numbered commemorative car sticker, ensure you secure your race number now!
Donations of $500 or more will receive a commemorative 500 Lapel Pin and a commemorative car sticker
Donations of $1000 or more will receive a commemorative 1000 Lapel Pin and 2 commemorative car stickers
All Track signs are up for grabs, with all funds raised going directly to the Foundation. Rates are by negotiation by contacting Peter Killick on 0419 141 641 or email


When making a donation to the Baskerville Foundation card details are transmitted through a secure server using Westpac PayWay. Card data is not hosted by the Baskerville Foundation after processing. 

Transactions are processed in Australian Dollars. 

If there are any issues with the payment process please contact 

Baskerville Foundation

PO Box 1155

Hobart Tasmania Australia 7000

ABN 26 221 163 038

Donation form for individuals

Donation form for Businesses

Online donations, coming soon!


  • $300,000 raised so far towards the $600,000 goal.

    The Baskerville Foundation Committee wish to acknowledge the following donations received to date.
    Donations $5000 and over:
    MG Car Club Tas,
    Hobart Sporting Car Club inc,
    Drifting Tasmania,
    Motorsports Tasmania,

    Donations $1000 and over:
    Garth Wigston
    PJ and RA Killick
    Ivy McDonald
    Hunts Home Heating
    Jackson Motor Company


    R. Creed Accounting
    Donations $500 and over:
    Dick Shoobridge
    Chris Ellis
    Mini Car Club of Tas
    James Weltsch
    Eddie Wilson
    Crawford family
    Andrew Miedecke
    Donations $50 and over:
    John Reid, Martin Kehl, Chris Price, Michael Elliott, Bob Gunton, Adrian Wilson, Kevin Gutteridge, Donald Potter, Ian Wade, Leon Glover, Dennis Burgess, John Briggs, Brock Lamont Motorsport, Neil Johnson, James Willson, Scott Searson, Kerry Bailey, Patrick Matchett, Stiffy Martin, Andrew Mitchell, Matt Bartninkatis, David Frost, James Huddlestone, Simon Lindquist, Paul Ransley, Craig Trenham, Roger White, Stuart Franklin, Chris Gray, Sam Hebbink, Randall Langdon, Max Hebbink, Robin Wilmot, Rachael Hebbink, Ellis French, David Hebbink, Allan Loughran, Peter Bergman, N. Cherry, Darren Pearce, Craig Bennett, Ron Mather, Glenn Warren, Southern Women for Wheels, Mick Arnold, Mike Ashmore, Perfect Prints, Leigh Woolley, Rob Blair, Callan Thomas, Ted Perkins, Leigh Edwards, Michael Bushnell, Christopher Edwards.